Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for HopeWorks is charged with the responsibility of providing overall governance, strategic direction and financial stability for the organization. Our current BOD Roster includes:

Maureen Evans Arthurs
Legislative Director
Maryland General Assembly

Michele Beaulieu, BOD President
University of Maryland
School of Social Work

Rachel Camp, BOD Secretary
Visiting Associate Professor and
Co-Director, Domestic Violence Clinic
Georgetown University Law Center

Gabriella Colarusso
Office Assistant
FAI Wealth Management

Maribel Joa Currie
Director of Human Resources

Alice Giles
Technical Specialist
Howard County Public School System

Shaneka McClarty
CEO/ Psychotherapist
TG Counseling & Consulting

Edith (Edie) Manney
Waverly RIE Group

Emma Ostendorp
Adult Basic Education Manager
Howard County Library System

Amanda Pizzurro
Director of Development
Howard County General Hospital

Shaydra Tisdale-Robinson, BOD Treasurer
STR Consulting Services, LLC

Sara Rubloff, BOD Vice-President

Montrell L. Scaife
Attorney-Sole Proprietor
Self-Law Office of Montrell Scaife

Margaret Weinstein
Line of Sight

Christina Younger
Director Physician Relations
Howard County General Hospital